We have moved to a new website.

To log into your existing account please visit www.thetraininghub.co.uk and click on your sector.

Learners – Any training allocated to you prior to the 9th of July 2018 will remain in our old system to complete. Any training allocated after the 9th of July 2018 will be accessible within our new system.

Companies – From the 9th of July 2018, you will no longer be able to allocate training from our old system. All of your learners have been transferred to our new system for you.

All historical data related to training allocated prior to the 9th of July 2018 will remain within the old account until July 2019. Please download all of your data prior to this date before our old system is taken offline.